There’s a new PINNED TO THE FRIDGE comic collection now!

Hey guys, I’m back from my Labor Day vacation and back into the swing of writing/drawing/sitting on the couch watching stuff on YouTube.

Available at my MagCloud store, there’s a new entry into my PINNED TO THE FRIDGE collections of mini-comics/strips/sketches, “burn it down build again.” Among other things it’s got a selection of my favorite single-panel comics that I’ve done.

You should check it out, buy it, help me pay my bills, shit like that. And of course, don’t forget there are 3 more PTTF collections, plus the Mayhem & Cuddles collection “All We Own Are Horror Movies” available at Lulu.

Have a good week, and don’t forget to follow Twitter and my Tumblr workblog for shenanigans and sketches/art sneak peeks.

Leave a Reply

