I like this guy, he is cool.

I’m bringing this up because he just won a fancy-dandy prestigious award as a cartoonist, but man, Matt Bors is fast becoming my favorite political cartoonist and one of my favorite overall comics-person ever.

I talked to him a few months ago for Eat The Funny Pages, when he’d been on my general comics radar for a little while. Man though, his writing has just gotten sharper and sharper with every strip. If you’re interested in editorial cartooning AT ALL, you should be following his work.

Leave a Reply

