Wednesday Afteraffects & Art News

sharpiedoodle3

OK, this isn’t REALLY how Tuesday nights go down at our place.  I have an actual cowl and cape and belt.

Not really.  I wish I did though.

In other news, the ball’s started to roll more on The Underground.

I’m pleased to announce that Mike Howell will be joining me and drawing the book.  Mike’s an amazing artistic talent, just his sketches I’ve seen from the character sheet have already blown me away.  I’ll probably post some art previews in the near future.

Leave a Reply

