busy busy days ahead

I’ll be really busy with other stuff in the upcoming few months, but just figured I’d mention that Mayhem & Cuddles is still going when I get the time to draw an idea, and there are various nerd shenanigans going on at Fistfight At The Arthouse.

I’ve also seen the beginnings of The Underground, and even though non-comic/writing stuff is going to be consuming most of my time coming up, I will be doing more research for my next unnamed project.  I’ve also been thinking about starting another strip more in the vein of a a newspaper-style strip, but that’s just a vague idea right now.  It’s mostly all the Calvin & Hobbes I’ve been reading these days rubbing off on me, I guess.

Anyway, have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

