Just A Reminder…

I’m still transmitting over at Fistfight At The Arthouse with various comic and music shenanigans.

I’ve been slacking off there for a little while as other stuff has come up, but I’d like to keep up the blog content output so that I have some sense of actually doing “work”, I guess.  Never mind all the work for the bill-paying job I have, or the academic work I could be doing instead…

…I mean I’M TOTALLY ON TOP OF EVERYTHING AND PRIORITIZING CORRECTLY, MAKING COMICS DOES NOT GET PUSHED TO THE TOP OF THE TO-DO PILE ON PURPOSE I SWEAR!!1!!1111!!!!

Leave a Reply

