cluttered points

-There’s a bunch of comic book reviews up at Fistfight At The Arthouse, with one or two more to come soon.  Also, I’ve got some music reviews coming up as well.  My online output rate is slowly building back to full-strength.

-So I know I’ve been slacking off with Mayhem & Cuddles but I just have to scan and touch up the latest strip, I’ve been busy/lazy with that this week.  The story of how I managed to bumble my way through proposing to Tessa will continue, never fear.

-I saw the Sherlock Holmes movie last night, and as I’ve been telling people, this fan of the original stories wholeheartedly approves.  A lot.  Coincidentally, I’m in the middle of rereading the complete works, I’m about to wrap up “The Adventure of the Dancing Men” actually.

One thought on “cluttered points

Leave a Reply

