Introduction, new projects, and more!

Couple of things;

First off, I’ve started a new Sharpie-driven work, BBQ Rex!  You can check it out right here.  Be warned, it’s pretty NSFW…as well as NSFL (Not Safe For Life).  But hey, if you’re brave enough, check it out, it’ll be about once a week, but no promises really.  I just loved the idea so much I decided to do it…I mean, come on, it’s a dinosaur calling you an asshole.  I think it’s funny.

Lots of music-related stuff, mostly reviews, over at Fistfight At The Arthouse. I’ve got albums from Pianos Become The Teeth, Lighten Up, and The Wonder Years being reviewed in the next week or so, so go and check that out!

Also, we’re finally back over at Mayhem & Cuddles.  It’s been a little slow over there but we’ve got a new strip up now, and another one coming up this week.  I’ve also got another strip halfway in the can, and another one or two thumbnailed out. I’m trying out a few new things, mostly new paper, a new drawing style, and moving away from using Sharpies and using softer-tipped pens/markers instead.  I think it looks a lot better.

Anyway, that’s about it for now, but keep on staying tuned or whatever, I’m pretty sure I’ll pull a rabbit out of my hat and bite its head off or something like that in the near future…

Leave a Reply

