Utilities in NYC & more mid-week shenanigans

Found this on my building’s front door yesterday as I came home from work.  It’s a good thing neither Tess nor I work from home, ’cause 8 hours during the day without water for flushing the toilet or making coffee would drive me fucking bonkers.

The best part of course was that in the end, the water was still running at 8 am when they said they’d close it, so who knows now.  I better be able to flush the toilet tonight before I go to bed, that’s all I’m going to say about that.

Anyway, a new BBQ Rex is available now, and there’s one more Mayhem & Cuddles for the week that’s also up now as well. For now I’m going to try (emphasis on TRY) to keep up a schedule of one BBQ Rex and two Mayhem & Cuddles strips a week.

We’ll see how long that lasts, because now that I said it out loud, I’m sure I’ll end up busy as all fucknuts and unable to do anything other than just write out ideas for two weeks.

Leave a Reply

