You want your life back? You have to steal it…

So I went to go see “The Losers” at midnight with Tessa and was probably one of the first people to get tickets for it in Queens. Anyway, I did a somewhat formal review/rundown over at FISTFIGHT AT THE ARTHOUSE, go check it out.

I’ll probably have a new Mayhem & Cuddles up this weekend/by Monday, I just need to sit down and draw it.  Also I’ll have a few more “announcements” coming up next week. And by announcements, I mean dumb blog posts.

One thought on “You want your life back? You have to steal it…

Leave a Reply

