websites and appearances

So I finally settled on a look for Fistfight At The Arthouse, moved back to a more “classic” blog look, which incidentally I’m trying to update on a more semi-regular basis with stuff that isn’t just reviews.  Man, God bless WordPress for having all sorts of really nice themes for someone like me, who really doesn’t want to pay for a URL/site and doesn’t know a thing about building websites, to use.

If you notice too, (which I doubt you do, but whatever) I’m touching up a few things here and there on this site, mostly to satisfy my own personal quirks and paranoia about it “just not looking right” in terms of how stuff like widgets and whatever look.

My new small project is slowly but more surely moving along, I’m a little excited about it despite the fact that it’s cheesy as all hell.  I’m trying to crank out a few more pieces for it and considering it, like Waffles, an experiment in storytelling and my meager artistic skills.  I’ll announce something soon, I promise.

Random stuff from my sketchbook;

Have a good weekend girls and boys, and don’t forget to check out Tess and me here, where we’re raising money for Crohn’s and ulcerative colitis awareness and research!  See you next week.

Leave a Reply

