New blog! New column! New shoes!

OK, no new shoes, that part was a lie.  But I’m stoked to announce that I’m blogging at Brightfuse, a job-oriented social networking group that is a division of CareerBuilder.com.

You can find me there a few times a month now writing about…well, whatever.  Being a freelance writer, being an aspiring comics-type, challenges I’ve faced, the things I’ve learned, the tools I’ve used, stuff like that.  Check it out, join if you want, the project is similar to Linkedin, a more career-seeking style of Myspace, career community cluster, stuff like that.

One thought on “New blog! New column! New shoes!

  1. Pingback: What I Did On My (late spring) Vacation « Costa K Writes Things

Leave a Reply

