A question

So obviously I lost the Washington Post cartoonist contest.

My pitch right now is just sitting in the stack of papers where all my art is, though I do have scans of the strips saved.  In a month or so the terms of my entering the contest will end, and the rights to publishing the strips coming back to me.

I’ve been thinking a lot about what to do with the strip after that, because I’m really proud of it and don’t want this project to end up just sitting in limbo. But I don’t know what exactly to do.

So here’s my question;

What would you like to see, it getting its own web presence online, even at something like Blogger (like how Waffles has its own Tumblr), or should I just display it on here in a blog post?

Lemme know!

One thought on “A question

  1. Pingback: this is “SALAD DAYS” | Costa K Writes Things

Leave a Reply

