Tumblr

Since I’ve been using it a lot these days;

I know I’ve mentioned that the best way to follow my insanity is on Twitter, but I just wanted to throw a reminder out there that I’m also on Tumblr, which is both a feed of posts from this blog, but also a mish-mash of all sorts of pictures, comic book-related stuff, quotes, links, stuff like that.

I’ve been definitely using Tumblr as an “internet notebook”, the type of blog I defined in a column once as a very personal and non-focused style of scrapbook.  It’s an expanded Twitter with blogging platform aspects.

Anyway, check it out  right here;

“notebook werks”

Leave a Reply

