So Ya Wanna Be A Cartoonist?

I’ve entered into the Cartoonist Studio’s “So Ya Wanna Be A Cartoonist?” contest over at their website. I honestly doubt that it’ll go anywhere, but I entered what I have of Waffles in there because I feel it’s the most suited to be a newspaper-style strip out of everything I do.

You should go check the contest out, check the site out in general, despite some oddities of design, it’s pretty cool. You can get an interesting glimpse into the worlds and work environments of various cartoonists.

Like I said, I doubt that I’ll get anything out of it, but I like trying to find new ways to spread awareness of my cartooning work (whatever little of it there is).

One thought on “So Ya Wanna Be A Cartoonist?

Leave a Reply

