Sunday Mornings

Impromptu workstation set up at the kitchen table.

I told myself I’d write at least 3 pages (or alternately, draw 1) today. With a large cup of dark Spanish Roast from our local coffeeshop Cup O’Joe (conveniently located next to the neighborhood bookstore), I’ve dedicated today to cleaning around the house and making comics.

I’ve started working on my next project, the comic I’m spinning off from that one test page I posted a while back and can’t bother to look for and re-link.  I wavered on whether or not it’d be worth it to do it, but in the end I decided to try it.  Even if it crashes and burns, can’t hurt to try.

Leave a Reply

