some video

Hey, wanna watch a quick video of me sketching a dude?

I made this last night, filmed it with my BlackBerry’s camera. It doesn’t belong to anything, just a random little sketch as I was switching back and forth from writing a few different things before bed. I  mostly wanted to see if I could totally sketch in a book one-handed and film it, not to mention work on trying to get video onto this blog (that wasn’t YouTube-based).  About time I figured out how to work with WordPress and Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

