Hey, it’s my TEAM CUL DE SAC Contribution!

Just because I managed to re-tackle the original scan and create a nicer digital copy, here’s my contribution to the TEAM CUL DE SAC project, informally titled “Play”;

You can also check it out at the Team Cul De Sac Artblog, alongside all the other amazing contributions from the likes of my cartooning heroes such as Chris Schweizer, Stephen Pastis, Rick Kirkman, Evan Dorkin, and of course the almighty Bill Watterson.

Stay tuned, once stuff like the art auction, book, as well as more on the “My Favorite Comic” ‘zine get announced, I’ll try to mention them ASAP.

Leave a Reply

