comics/jamz

So there’s three volumes of PINNED TO THE FRIDGE up at my MagCloud now!

The first two are collections of previously-published webcomics and personal faves, but the latest one, volume 3, is almost all previously-unseen stuff!

It’s got a couple of strips out of my sketchbook I haven’t shown anywhere.  It’s also got a 3-pager little “crime” story I just did in my sketchbook called “Iowa”, it’s horribly rough-looking but an idea I really love. I feel oh-so-clever at having come up with it.

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

