workbook/worklog

This site is going to be shifting a bit to be more of a formal website/presence for me, with formal updates of stuff and whatnot.

Informal blogging, like random snippets of works in progress,what I’m reading, etc. are all going to be on Tumblr. Also, if you used to follow this blog on LiveJournal w/my cross-posts, I’m not doing that any more and leaving that platform as an undead sort of profile, for me to read others’ work but not post anything. And of course, I’m on Twitter constantly.

Thanks for listening, back to work!

Leave a Reply

