Stuff For Sale

HEY GUYS!

So I’m making some bookshelf space, as well as earning some gas and rent money, which means I’m emptying the bookshelves and book bins. Besides the usual reminders of commissions, merch, and comic collections, there’s also this; I am accepting offers for original art. If you are interested in owning an original strip from Mayhem & Cuddles, or even Waffles or another comic, make me an offer. Ask about a particular comic.

Original strips are $40.00 USD, but if you want more than two at once we can work something out deal-wise/price-wise.

There’s also a bunch of comics (among other things like books and records) at my Amazon storefront, both single-issues as well as trades and OGNs, including;

  • Marvel’s S.H.I.E.L.D. (volume 1) #1 – 3, by Jonathan Hickman and Dustin Weaver.
  • Vertigo’s The Unwritten #1, by Mike Carey and Peter Gross.
  • Vertigo’s The Green Woman OGN by Peter Straub, Mike Eastman, and John Bolton.

And of course, if you’re interested in donating to help me keep my cartooning going in general by maintaining URL’s and whatnot, you can donate via a PayPal link on the Mayhem & Cuddles homepage.

Thanks a lot guys, every little bit helps.

One thought on “Stuff For Sale

  1. Howdy!How are things going? I see that you are still pumping this site up. How did you pass the latest Google update? It seems that your blog is one of the strongest in the current SERP’s! Keep that up and don’t forget to msg me when you catch some free time :) Bye-Bye :*

Leave a Reply

