What? It’s 6 am!

A rough pencil sketch of a character from my new comic project. My one skill in life it seems is being able to draw the steam coming up from a cup of coffee.

I mentioned this project in a previous post and even had a linked to the first few entries, but I got rid of them for a slightly different format. It’ll still show up soon, I just wanna work with it some more. If you managed to find it and see it before I took it all down, hope you liked it, there’s more to come. If you didn’t, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

