Even more sketching

Just a few pages of unseen and previously-seen but now better-than-previously-posted pages from my sketchbook;

My fathead Nixon-esque sketch plus a few doodles from my work on Overwhelmed;

Not quite Mayhem & Cuddles, but might as well be one;

I made this in a moment of self-doubt;

Random character sketches;

Working in the garage;

Thinking about “Dune”;

A  better scanned version of the Sweet Tooth sketch I posted a few days ago

Working on comics and some other stuff, so stay tuned!

One thought on “Even more sketching

Leave a Reply

