sketchbook bonanza 2011 pt. one million

Just a few cellphone snaps of some recent pages out of my sketchbook that I’m really proud of, putting a bit more work into them with pencils and then pens & marker. Usually I just go straight to the paper with a pen.

I hope you guys and gals had a great Thanksgiving, and that the winter holiday season ends up being a great one for you.

In semi-related news, OVERWHELMED is still coming along nicely. This past Tuesday’s strip was the last of 2011 and we’ll be starting back up in January 2012. My comic with Stephen Garza‘s slowly but surely coming along as well, and I have a few other comic projects brewing.

Stay posi and stay warm, boyos and girlies.

Leave a Reply

