peace out 2011, see you in 2012

Last blog post of 2011, gonna be on an Internet “hiatus” from the blog until next year when comics and writings come back. I’ll still be on Twitter, but that’s probably it.

So it’s been an…interesting…year. It’s probably been my busiest and  most creative, and right now I have a ton of irons in the fire that could turn out really amazing. I’ve been teaching like gangbusters, drinking a lot of coffee, writing whenever I get a minute, I got a dog, and drawing every chance I get.

Here’s hoping that 2012 has more of the same.

Leave a Reply

