Check out a 3-page preview of AWESOME TALES #1!!!

I managed to throw together a rough design for the cover as well as scan and very roughly touch up a few pages, because I wanted to present a preview of AWESOME TALES! #1! Coincidentally, today is Creator-Owned Day in comics subculture/jargon, so I guess showing off a preview of my creator-owned comic is rather appropriate.

I’m hard at work both on OVERWHELMED as well as AT! #1, not to mention a  lot of teacher-related stuff, so hopefully this shot preview will keep you satisfied until I can finish the whole thing and get it together.

You can check it (and my, in hindsight, totally not-up-to-it art) out below the cut;

One thought on “Check out a 3-page preview of AWESOME TALES #1!!!

  1. Pingback: Get my comic book AWESOME TALES #1 now! | COSTA K'S MISC. THINGS

Leave a Reply

