Out of hibernation

So my cartooning interview project Eat The Funny Pages has been in a bit of a hiatus/hibernation state, as my day job (teacher) and my cartooning have both ramped up quite a bit in the past few months. However, I’m trying to revamp it, and have a couple of short “Off The Top Of My Head” segments and longer “I Sit Down With” interviews in the pipeline.

Recent interviews include Byron Wilkins, Joe Hunter, Tom Racine, Ben Dewey, Rachel Deering, and Mike Holmes, so please feel free to waste a few hours one day going back through the site to check out my conversations.

And of course, if you’re an up-coming cartoonist/writer/artist of the comics type and want some free press? There’s the QUESTIONNAIRE section up with a pre-written interview for you to respond to! Get an “Off The Top Of My Head” segment at ETFP with me!

Leave a Reply

