help it out

Hey, it’s time for that summertime reminder that I have merchandise for sale. In a fit of seriousness I don’t like to talk about on the Internet, I could actually seriously use your help. Work is slowly starting to dry up temporarily, which is never good when I have stuff like car issues and bills to pay for. And the best way you could help is to buy some of my merchandise and comic books.

You can get your mitts on my books here and here! Among the books up is AWESOME TALES! #1, soon to be joined by issue #2 in the next few weeks.

Also, you can get t-shirts, coffee cups and beer mugs, hats, bags, hoodies, iPad/iPod covers, and more here!

Leave a Reply

