News on OVERWHELMED, the book, and more!

The entire run of my weekly strip OVERWHELMED is available in a little collection, plus brand-new never-before-seen strips and materials! This is the first collection of my comics, out of all the comics I’ve done, that I’ve really stressed on the layout and design and look when it came to putting out a print collection.

Super-proud of this comic and Dad and Grandma and Bug and Ramona, of trying to work in the classic strip format, and of

You can get the “Burning the Candle at Both Ends” book right here.

Now with that out of the way, I can tell you that OVERWHELMED is going to be going on a hiatus. Due to unforseen circumstances, the next two strips will be the last, and barring the book I don’t know when I’ll be able to return to it. I’m not gonna expand on it any more really, but I will say that I’ve loved doing this comic, love how it came to life, and love the responses I’ve gotten to it.

Anyway, buy the book, check out the comic, help me out, and talk to you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

