I talk with Tom Racine

I didn’t mention this here, but yesterday I talked to Tom Racine of Tall Tale Radio for his mega-long video livestream as part of his campaign to raise money and awareness about the podcast and raise some $$$ for gear upgrades and whatnot. He deserves it, creating one of my favorite podcasts and is a funny guy and excellent interviewer.

If you scroll through to about 5:19:00, you can get to me (that’s 5 hours in!), but honestly the whole thing is up and good, Tom is a rad dude with a rad podcast. My Skype connection was awful, but you can still hear me talk about getting into comics, webcomics, writing, the books, and being Greek. I ramble quite a bit…

Leave a Reply

