Flexing my scripting muscles

Not really for anything in particular, had an idea for something in comic form, I needed the joke to be visual. Trying out a few new-ish ways of writing and thumbnailing at once, I usually either just write a straight script or go straight to thumbnails if I’m gonna draw it myself.

Anyway, who knows if this’ll appear anywhere, I just like to periodically put stuff down in various formats (a scripted page in this case) to make sure I haven’t forgotten how to write this sort of stuff.

Leave a Reply

