how I work late 2012

Random notebook stuff = Evernote = computer desktop file = separated into either “writing” or “comics” files on my computer = external hard drive and cloud drive.

I’m a recent Evernote convert, finding it very helpful to always have open on the computer as I work and can just dump images or write snippets of stuff into a new note, auto-save, and move on to another one.

This is for something explicitly comic-related I’d like to get made, probably not drawn by me. It’s more or less the most “not-me” thing I’ve ever written and thought of. It’s pretty silly and has no real basis in anything and has already contradicted itself twice in the rudimentary notes/”Bible.” I kind of like it.

Leave a Reply

