All Quiet On The Western Front…

It’s May and already hot in my apartment, but never fear, we’re still alive here at Costa K Headquarters…after some family shenanigans, a move, and work slowly winding down to a halt, we’re working on a couple of things here.

  • WHERE YOU BELONG, my next comic, is slowly being worked on. The end is in sight in my notes, and a nice chunk is plotted out and thumbnailed, waiting to start penciling and inking pages.
  • My next project, and one that will ultimately come out sometime before the end of the year, is the e-book collection of short stories called BREATHING GHOSTS. It’s about 1/3 of the way done already and is coming together nicely.

Other than that, I’m mostly keeping my head down and focusing on writing, teaching (the school year is almost over but it’s the busiest time of the year for me), and some traveling (I have a fantasy of getting some travel diary comics done this summer, so we’ll see).

Leave a Reply

