You can now get my books for your Kindle from Amazon.com!

Well since the approvals went through earlier than I thought, might as well mention this.

I recently made the jump and now you can get my e-books, formerly available only through Smashwords, on your Kindle or Kindle app at Amazon.com.

You can get THE FOLLOWER, my first book RUNNING THE TRAIN, my latest book BREATHING GHOSTS, A FLASH OF DOOM, and CARRION AT THE DOOR for the same price, but now through Amazon.com, which is pretty cool.

I know that if you’re a follower here there’s a possibility you’ve already got my books on whatever digital device, but you can now recommend me on Amazon to your friends and family, which is a little more legitimate. Which, if any of them are into horror, supernatural, espionage/action, and crime/noir/PI/mystery stuff, then you’d be doing me a huge favor directing them at me.

One thought on “You can now get my books for your Kindle from Amazon.com!

  1. Pingback: Hey I’m an Amazon-listed author! | COSTA K's MISC. THINGS

Leave a Reply

